Online Doctor Chat 24/7

29+ Specialists are Online - Live Chat

Image result for doctor on demand

 

Jock MKT NBA DFS Picks, Lineups, Strategy 12/15/21

Jock MKT NBA DFS Picks, Lineups, Strategy 12/15/21

Awesemo daily fantasy basketball experts Adam Kaufman and Geoff Ulrich are here to get you ready to dominate the NBA season with the Jock MKT NBA Show. The guys will break down everything you need to know about the Jock MKT NBA slate. Find the best picks for your daily fantasy basketball lineups.

For those that are getting sick of the typical salary cap-based style of DFS, Jock MKT may be a site that interests you. Jock MKT is a fantasy app that combines DFS with the stock market in an innovative way. Gone are the days of managing prices to build a lineup to compete against thousands of other users. At Jock MKT, there is no salary cap to limit your budget. Instead, users buy shares of players, hoping they earn enough fantasy points to payout at a profit.

JockMKT will match your first deposit up to $50 when you sign-up with promo code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/JockMKT50

Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA

Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/

Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/

How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/

#JockMKT #NBADFS #Lineups

More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch
TikTok | http://awese.moe/TikTok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Affiliate Disclosure

 

        HOME     CONTACT US    PRIVACY POLICY

 

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com