Online Doctor Chat 24/7

29+ Specialists are Online - Live Chat

Image result for doctor on demand

 

NBA DFS Picks 12/11/21 | Deeper Dive & Live Before Lock

NBA DFS Picks 12/11/21 | Deeper Dive & Live Before Lock

The NBA DFS slate on Saturday is loaded with value plays, and Awesemo is rolling out a great lineup to take you LIVE up to LOCK. Tonight Eytan Shander and Terry McBride go through the entire Saturday slate with the Deeper Dive, giving you all the information you need to win at NBA daily fantasy. Then Greg Ehrenberg and Matt LaMarca will bring the late-breaking NBA news, injury updates and starting lineups info for Live Before Lock. Tune in to get your lineups the last push they need. Sponsored by PrizePicks.

25% Off Your First Week of Awesemo+ Platinum Here: http://awese.moe/NBASTRATEGYSHOW

Get up to a $100 First Match Deposit Bonus with PrizePicks when you use Promo Code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/PrizePicks

Get ONE FREE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum when you sign up and make a deposit at PrizePicks http://awese.moe/PrizePicksPlatinum

Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA

Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/

Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/

How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/

#NBADFSPicks #DailyFantasyBasketball #Lineups #DraftKings #FanDuel #Lineups #Strategy #DailyFantasyBasketball #Awesemo #FantasyBasketball #DailyFantasy #NBA #DFS #Picks

More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch
TikTok | http://awese.moe/TikTok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Affiliate Disclosure

 

        HOME     CONTACT US    PRIVACY POLICY

 

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com